Web 2.0 / SEO

The worlds of PR and Marketing have changed dramatically in recent years thanks to the emergence of Web 2.0. In particular, the growing importance of social media sites like Facebook, MySpace, and Twitter have become as essential to a communications profile as the news release and the company newsletter.

Make no mistake, the three keys to Web 2.0 success are content, content, and content. Your content must be relevant, well-researched, well-written, and geared for Search Engine Optimization. Your capture and landing pages must be well researched, have the panache to get attention, and a brilliant call-to-action that gets your link clicked and your potentials list growing.

Traditional public relations and marketing channels are still relevant, but the competition for space and attention in the traditional media is fiercer than ever. We understand how media outlets work, what they want how to make your message stand out to them.

We understand how media outlets work, what they want how to make your message stand out to them.

Web 2.0 / SEO

Le monde des relations publiques et du marketing a beaucoup change au cours des dernières années grâce à l’émergence de Web 2.0. Les médias sociaux comme Facebook, Instagram et Twitter, en particulier, sont devenus aussi importants pour la communication d’entreprise que les communiqués de presse et les bulletins de société.

Ne soyez pas dupe cependant, les trois facteurs clés du succàs demeurent le contenu, le contenu et le contenu. Votre contenu doit être pertinent, bien rédigé et optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche. Vos page de capture et de destination doivent àªtre parfaitement planifié, avoir le panache d’attirer l’attention, et un appel à l’action d’éclat qui fait cliqué votre lien et grandir votre liste de potentiels.

Les relations publiques et les canaux de commercialisation traditionnels sont toujours valables, mais la concurrence en matiàre d’espace et d’attention dans les médias traditionnels est plus féroce que jamais.

Nous comprenons comment les médias fonctionnent et nous vous aideront à y faire valoir votre message.